Support Staff

School Administration

Ms Thuli A. Msomi

School Administrator

Contact Details

031 260 1112
msomia1@ukzn.ac.za
A858, 8th Floor Shepstone Building

Dean's PA

Ms Lindiwe Nhlapho

P.A to the Dean

Contact Details

031 260 1759
nhlaphol@ukzn.ac.za
Room 870, 8th Floor Shepstone Building

Student Administration

Ms Ranjinie Naicker

(Undergraduate Studies)
Research and Higher Degrees Officer

Contact Details

naickersu@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 2693
858, 8th Floor, Shepstone Building

Ms Nolundi Mzolo

(Postgraduate Studies)
Teaching and Learning Officer

Contact Details

Architecture, Housing
Mzolon@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 2689
858, 8th Floor, Shepstone Building

Mr Kogan Naicker

(Undergraduate Studies)
Teaching and Learning Officer

Contact Details

Community Development
naickerk14@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 2340
C711, 7TH floor Shepstone Building

Ms Lucia Zethu Jali

(Research and Higher degrees)
Postgraduate Admin Officer

Contact Details

JaliL@ukzn.ac.za
031 260 2287
A708, 7th Floor, Shepstone Building

School Finance

Mrs Kanagie Naidoo

(Finance)
Administrative Officer

Contact Details

naidook44@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 2361
873, 8th floor Shepstone Building

Technical Services

Mrs Michele Jacobs

(Media Centre)
Senior Technician

Contact Details

jacobsm1@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 1207
Architecture Media Centre, 7th Floor, Shepstone Building

Mr Maurice Nxumalo

Technician

Contact Details

nxumalo@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 1146
Built environment Studio, Shepstone Building, Level 9

Mr Vincent Hlongwa

Technical Assistant

Contact Details

hlongwapv@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 3660
Architecture Studio, 7th Floor, Shepstone Building

Mr Noel Kunene

Technical Assistant

Contact Details

kunenev@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 1147
Architecture Workshop, 3rd Floor, Shepstone Building

Centre for Civil Society

Ms Melanie Reddy

Administrative Officer

Contact Details

ReddyS2@ukzn.ac.za
031 -260 3195
Room A716, Shepstone Building