School of Built Environment & Development Studies

Support Staff

Office of the Dean

Lindiwe Nhlapho
Nhlapho, Lindiwe Dean's PA
031-260-1759 • nhlaphol@ukzn.ac.za

School Administration

Jali, Lucia Zethu
Jali, Lucia Zethu Postgraduate Studies Postgraduate Admin Officer
031 260 2287 • JaliL@ukzn.ac.za
Msomi, Thuli
Msomi, Thuli School Administrator
031 260 3151 • msomia1@ukzn.ac.za
Mzolo, Nolundi
Mzolo, Nolundi Postgraduate Studies Research & Higher Degrees Officer
031-260 2689 • Mzolon@ukzn.ac.za
Naicker, Kogan
Naicker, Kogan Undergraduate Studies Teaching & Learning Officer
031-260 2340 • naickerk14@ukzn.ac.za
Ranjinie Naicker
Naicker, Ranjinie Undergraduate Studies Teaching & Learning Officer
031 260 2693 • naickersu@ukzn.ac.za

School Finance

Naidoo, Kanagie
Naidoo, Kanagie Finance Administrative Officer
031260 2361 • naidook44@ukzn.ac.za

Technical Services

Vincent Hlongwa
Hlongwa, Vincent Technical Assistant
0312603660 • hlongwapv@ukzn.ac.za
Jacobs, Michele
Jacobs, Michele Media Centre Senior Technician
0312601207 • jacobsm1@ukzn.ac.za
Noel Kunene
Kunene, Noel Technical Assistant
0312601147 • kunenev@ukzn.ac.za
Nxumalo, Maurice
Nxumalo, Maurice Technician
0312601146 • nxumalo@ukzn.ac.za

Centre for Civil Society

profile-placeholder
Ndaba, Nonsikelelo Administrative Officer
• ndaban@ukzn.ac.za