Academic Staff

TitleNameSurnameDiscplineEmail AddressView
MsBridgetHornerArchitecturehorner@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrJuanSolisArchitecturesolis@ukzn.ac.za 
MrLawrenceOgunsanyaArchitectureogunsanya@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrsMagdalenaCloeteArchitecturecloete@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrMajahamahleMthethwaArchitecturemthethwam@ukzn.ac.za 
MrNareshSinghArchitecturesinghn3@ukzn.ac.za 
MrBongaNtuliArchitecturentulib@ukzn.ac.za 
MrSibusisoSitholeArchitecturesitholes6@ukzn.ac.za 
MrViloshinGovenderArchitectureGovenderv3@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrYashaenLuckanArchitectureLuckanY@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrEdmoreNtiniCommunity Developmentntinie@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrHemaHargovanCommunity Developmenthargovanh@ukzn.ac.za 
DrMuziMatseCommunity DevelopmentMatsem@ukzn.ac.za 
ProfNene ErnestKhalemaCommunity Developmentkhalema@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrNdwankuluTshishongaCommunity Developmenttshishonga@ukzn.ac.za 
MrsNompumeleloThabetheCommunity Developmentthabethe@ukzn.ac.za 
MsZifikile PhindileShangaseCommunity Developmentshangasep@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrSandile SamMbokaziCommunity Developmentmbokaziss@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrCatherineSutherlandDevelopment Studiessutherlandc@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrGerardBoyceDevelopment Studiesboyce@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrMvuseleloNgcoyaDevelopment Studiesngcoyam2@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
ProfOliverMtapuriDevelopment Studiesmtapurio@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrShaunaMottiarDevelopment StudiesMottiar@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrClaudiaLoggiaHousingloggia@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrLovemoreChipunguHousingchipungu@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrPaulineAdebayoHousingadebayop@ukzn.ac.za 
DrSiphoNkambuleHousingnkambules1@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrSithembisoMyeniHousingmyenis1@ukzn.ac.za 
MrsTinukeOjo-AromokuduHousingojoaromokudu@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrVincentMyeniHousingmyeniv@ukzn.ac.za 
MsDaphneNtlheHousing/Planningntlhed@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrKoyiMchunuPlanningmchunuk@ukzn.ac.za 
DrHopeMagidimishaPlanningMagidimishah@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrDavidDumaPlanningDumaD@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
DrKerryVermaakPopulation Studiesvermaak@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrMohamedVawdaPopulation Studiesvawdam1@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
MrsNompumeleloNzimandePopulation Studiesnzimanden@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile
ProfessorPranithaMaharajPopulation Studiesmaharajp7@ukzn.ac.zaFull Profile