Support Staff

School Administration

  •  Ms Lindile Danisa
  •  School Administrator
  •  danisal@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 260 1112
  •  867, 8th Floor Shepstone Building

Dean's PA

  •  Ms Rosemary Makoae
  •   P.A to the Dean
  •  makoaer@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 260 1759
  •  8th Floor Shepstone Building

Student Administration

  •  Miss. Ranjinie Naicker
  •  (Undergraduate Studies) Research and Higher Degrees Officer
  •  Architecture, Housing
  •  naickersu@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 2693
  •  858, 8th Floor, Shepstone Building
  •  Miss. Nolundi Mzolo
  •  (Postgraduate Studies) Teaching and Learning Officer
  •  Architecture, Housing
  •  Mzolon@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 2689
  •  858, 8th Floor, Shepstone Building
  •  Mr Kogan Naicker
  •  Teaching and Learning Officer (Undergraduate Studies)
  •  Community Development
  •  naickerk14@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 2340
  •  C711, 7TH floor Shepstone Building

School Finance

  •  Mrs Kanagie Naidoo
  •  Administrative Officer (Finance)
  •  naidook44@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 2361
  •  873, 8th floor Shepstone Building

Technical Services

  •  Mrs Michele Jacobs
  •  Senior Technician (Media Centre)
  •  jacobsm1@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 1207
  •  Architecture Media Centre, 7th Floor, Shepstone Building
  •  Mr Maurice Nxumalo
  •  Technician
  •  nxumalo@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 1146
  •  Built environment Studio, Shepstone Building, Level 9
  •  Mr Vincent Hlongwa
  •  Technical Assistant
  •  hlongwapv@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 3660
  •  Architecture Studio, 7th Floor, Shepstone Building
  •  Mr Noel Kunene
  •  Technical Assistant
  •  kunenev@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 1147
  •  Architecture Workshop, 3rd Floor, Shepstone Building

Center for Civil Society

  •  Ms Helen Poonen
  •  Administrative Officer
  •  poonenh@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 -260 3195
  •  502, 5th Memorial Tower Building

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved