Academic Staff

Title Name Surname Discpline Email Address View
Ms Bridget Horner Architecture horner@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Juan Solis Architecture solis@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Lawrence Ogunsanya Architecture ogunsanya@ukzn.ac.za
Mrs Magdalena Cloete Architecture cloete@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Majahamahle Mthethwa Architecture mthethwam@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Naresh Singh Architecture singhn3@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Bonga Ntuli Architecture ntulib@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Sibusiso Sithole Architecture sitholes6@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Yashaen  Luckan  Architecture LuckanY@ukzn.ac.za
 
Mr Edmore
Ntini
Community Development ntinie@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Hema Hargovan Community Development hargovanh@ukzn.ac.za
Prof Nene Ernest Khalema Community Development khalema@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Ndwankulu Tshishonga Community Development tshishonga@ukzn.ac.za
Mrs Nompumelelo Thabethe Community Development thabethe@ukzn.ac.za
Ms Phindile Shangase Community Development shangasep@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Sandile Sam Mbokazi Community Development mbokaziss@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Thokozani Xaba Community Development xabat@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Catherine Sutherland Development Studies sutherlandc@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Professor Oliver Mtapuri Development Studies mtapurio@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Gerard Boyce Development Studies boyce@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Mvuselelo Ngcoya Development Studies ngcoyam2@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Shauna Mottiar Development Studies Mottiar@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Claudia Loggia Housing loggia@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Lovemore Chipungu Housing chipungu@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Daphne Ntlhe Housing/Planning ntlhed@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Pauline Adebayo Housing adebayop@ukzn.ac.za
Mr Sipho Nkambule Housing nkambules1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Sithembiso Myeni Housing myenis1@ukzn.ac.za
Mrs Tinuke Ojo-Aromokudu Housing ojoaromokudu@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Vincent Myeni Housing myeniv@ukzn.ac.za
Dr Kerry Vermaak Population Studies vermaak@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Mohamed Vawda Population Studies vawdam1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ns Nompumelelo Nzimande Population Studies nzimanden@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Professor Pranitha Maharaj Population Studies maharajp7@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Annette Von Riesen Planning vonriesen@ukzn.ac.za
Dr Koyi Mchunu Planning mchunuk@ukzn.ac.za
Professor Matthew Dayomi Planning dayomi@ukzn.ac.za
Dr Hope Magidimisha Planning Magidimishah@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved