Academic Staff

Title Name Surname Discpline Email Address View
Ms Bridget Horner Architecture
Mr Juan Solis Architecture
Mr Lawrence Ogunsanya Architecture
Mrs Magdalena Cloete Architecture Full Profile
Mr Majahamahle Mthethwa Architecture
Mr Naresh Singh Architecture
Mr Bonga Ntuli Architecture
Mr Sibusiso Sithole Architecture
Mr Yashaen  Luckan  Architecture
Mr Edmore
Community Development Full Profile
Dr Hema Hargovan Community Development
Prof Nene Ernest Khalema Community Development Full Profile
Mr Ndwankulu Tshishonga Community Development
Mrs Nompumelelo Thabethe Community Development
Ms Phindile Shangase Community Development Full Profile
Dr Sandile Sam Mbokazi Community Development Full Profile
Prof Thokozani Xaba Community Development Full Profile
Ms Catherine Sutherland Development Studies Full Profile
Professor Oliver Mtapuri Development Studies Full Profile
Dr Gerard Boyce Development Studies Full Profile
Dr Mvuselelo Ngcoya Development Studies Full Profile
Dr Shauna Mottiar Development Studies Full Profile
Dr Claudia Loggia Housing Full Profile
Dr Lovemore Chipungu Housing Full Profile
Ms Daphne Ntlhe Housing/Planning Full Profile
Dr Pauline Adebayo Housing
Mr Sipho Nkambule Housing Full Profile
Dr Sithembiso Myeni Housing
Mrs Tinuke Ojo-Aromokudu Housing Full Profile
Mr Vincent Myeni Housing
Dr Kerry Vermaak Population Studies Full Profile
Mr Mohamed Vawda Population Studies Full Profile
Ns Nompumelelo Nzimande Population Studies Full Profile
Professor Pranitha Maharaj Population Studies Full Profile
Ms Annette Von Riesen Planning
Dr Koyi Mchunu Planning
Professor Matthew Dayomi Planning
Dr Hope Magidimisha Planning

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved